Hi.

Socially awkward on one side, extreme-internet obsessed-turned coffee blogger on the other side. [showers you with oreos and fruit juice] Take a seat. Now, my relationship between blogsites haven’t really been that very good. I tend to screw something up all the time. I mean it. My writing was extremely casual on my first blog, which I made during the course of 2011. On my second blog, I tried to think out of the box, and showed the life of a survivor during a zombie apocalypse. (Hey, don’t judge me, blame it on The Walking Dead.) And my third blog, had a really crappy theme which I couldn’t change and I kept cringing over it every night before I went to bed.

Anyways, if you had to introduce me as a person. I will do that too. Hi. I’m really very bad at describing myself, but I’ll give it a shot. I love writing, I really do. I don’t really love reading at the moment, I have no idea why. I think my reading spirits go up only when I’m piled upon with homework and it’s the busiest week at school. I love music and it helps me a lot with the writing part. I can’t wait to graduate from my piece-of-shit school and then actually study something that I like. I hate interacting with people I don’t like, and if you’re really cool, chances are I’ll probably just speak in short sentences and wonder why I wasn’t born cool enough. I love looking everything differently than others, and I’m told that I think way too much. It all started in about 9th grade, where I was told I had written one of my essays really well. I obviously had a week long celebration after I received that comment. I mean people don’t always compliment me, and when they do, I never stop being happy about it.

If you need a tiny idea about what this blog will be based on, well I will try to be all cool-spontaneous-teenager with my posts. I will be sassy at some points but still remaining to who I am in my roots: a socially awkward penguin.

Leave a Reply

